Contact Us

Board

Please reach out to any of us with your questions or comments:

Dave Dumas, Chair      
david.dumas@verizon.com

Jean Forrester, Treasurer
jforrester2222@gmail.com

Pierre Lessard, Clerk
pierre.p.lessard@gmail.com

Bob Wilson, Westford Program Director

RHW14@yahoo.com or bobwilson1414@yahoo.com 

Bruce Miller, Litttleton Program Director
brucemiller328@yahoo.com 

Mary Dominici, Advisor 

Karen McAllister,  Advisor     
kwojo5@yahoo.com

Fiona Moffett, Advisor
 
shmwest@aol.com

Peter Klenk, Advisor
phklenk@gmail.com

Coach

Dave Cormier, Head Coach
dcormier@westfordma.gov

Westford Rec

Sandra Habe
WLCC Program Director,
Assistant Director Westford Recreation

shabe@westfordma.gov

Pam McNiff,  Westford Rec Office Staff
pmcniff@westfordma.gov

978-692-5532

All forms can be dropped off at the Westford Recreation Department office at 35 Town Farm Road.

WebMaster
Caren Boroshok
carenb@yahoo.com


Comments